facebookTwitterYou Tube
Our Team

+

Ron Earley

Pastor

ronearley@fbcportlandtx.org

Ron Earley

Pastor


+

Abel Almendarez

Minister of Music and Senior Adults

aalmendarez@fbcportlandtx.org

Abel Almendarez

Minister of Music and Senior Adults


+

Justin Horton,

Minister of Education & Youth

jhorton@fbcportlandtx.org

Justin Horton,

Minister of Education & Youth


+

Crystal Norris

Director of Children's Ministries

cnorris@fbcportlandtx.org

Crystal Norris

Director of Children's Ministries


+

Ginger Creasy

Media Specialist

gcreasy@fbcportlandtx.org

Ginger Creasy

Media Specialist


+

Joyce Orta

Ministry Assistant

jorta@fbcportlandtx.org

Joyce Orta

Ministry Assistant


+

Sherri Miller

Financial Secretary

smiller@fbcportlandtx.org

Sherri Miller

Financial Secretary


+

Camille Cook

Director of First Baptist Academy

Ccook@fbcportlandtx.org

Camille Cook

Director of First Baptist Academy


+

Carlton Moss

Maintenance Engineer


Carlton Moss

Maintenance Engineer


+

Brenda Whitaker

Director of First Baptist Preschool

fbpreschoolportlandtx@gmail.com

Brenda Whitaker

Director of First Baptist Preschool

Give

God loves a cheerful giver! Give online, set up an account to make it easy, set up recurring giving to ensure your tithes and offerings are always sent. Click below to give online!

Top