facebookTwitterYou Tube
Our Team

+

Ron Earley

Pastor

ronearley@fbcportlandtx.org

Ron Earley

Pastor


+

Justin Horton,

Minister of Education & Youth

jhorton@fbcportlandtx.org

Justin Horton,

Minister of Education & Youth


+

Crystal Norris

Director of Children's Ministries

cnorris@fbcportlandtx.org

Crystal Norris

Director of Children's Ministries


+

Ginger Creasy

Media Specialist

gcreasy@fbcportlandtx.org

Ginger Creasy

Media Specialist


+

Sherri Miller

Financial Secretary

smiller@fbcportlandtx.org

Sherri Miller

Financial Secretary


+

Alicia Townsend

Ministry Assistant

atownsend@fbcportlandtx.org

Alicia Townsend

Ministry Assistant


+

Brenda Whitaker

Director of First Baptist Preschool

fbpreschoolportlandtx@gmail.com

Brenda Whitaker

Director of First Baptist Preschool


+

Dana Wilson

Director of First Baptist Academy

dwilson@fbcportlandtx.org

Dana Wilson

Director of First Baptist Academy

Give

God loves a cheerful giver! Give online, set up an account to make it easy, set up recurring giving to ensure your tithes and offerings are always sent. Click below to give online!

Top